Our Team Members:

New Jersey Institute of Technology is a public research university in Newark, New Jersey with a degree-granting satellite campus in Jersey City. Founded in 1881 with the support of local industrialists and inventors especially Edward Weston, NJIT opened as Newark Technical School in 1885 with 88 students.

NJIT offers 51 undergraduate (Bachelor of Science/Arts) majors and 71 graduate (Masters and PhD) programs.[18] Via its Honors College it also offers professional programs in Healthcare and Law in collaboration with nearby institutions including Rutgers Medical School and Seton Hall Law School.[19][20] Cross-registration with Rutgers University-Newark which borders its campus is also available. NJIT is classified among "R1: Doctoral Universities - Very high research activity".[21] It operates the Big Bear Solar Observatory, the Owens Valley Radio Observatory (both in California) and a suite of automated observatories across Antarctica, South America and the US.

The University of Science and Technology of China (USTC) is a public research university in Hefei, Anhui, China. Under direct leadership of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, the university is co-funded by the Academy, the Ministry of Education of China, and the Anhui Provincial Government.